Skip to content


  • the nine realms - norse cosmology
    February 5, 2020

    The 9 realms explained - Norse Cosmology

    In Norse mythology there was an extended universe which consisted of various worlds or 'realms' which were home to different species and Gods. Yggdrasil, the tree of life, was considered to be the centre of the universe and connected all...

    Read now